Contact Us

Gomer Press

Llandysul Enterprise Park, Llandysul,Ceredigion SA44 4JL

Tel (Printing department) + 44 01559 362371

GOMER

33-35 Lammas Street, Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire  SA31 3AL

Tel (Publishing department) + 44 01267 221400

Tel (Book orders department) + 44 01559 363092

E.mail - (General enquiries)  gwasg@gomer.co.uk

E.mail - (Orders enquiries)  orders@gomer.co.uk

Jonathan Lewis, Managing Director
E-mail: jonathan@gomer.co.uk

Nia Parry, Welsh-language editor (books for children) 
E-mail: nia.parry@gomer.co.uk

Dr Ashley Owen, English-language editor (books for adults)
E-mail: ashley@gomer.co.uk

Mari Emlyn, Welsh-language editor (books for adults)
E-mail: mari@gomer.co.uk

Beca Brown, Welsh-language editor (books for adults)
E-mail: beca@gomer.co.uk

Meirion Davies, Head of Publishing 
E-mail: meirion@gomer.co.uk
                                                                                                      

Cathryn Ings, Marketing and Campaigns Officer
E-mail: cathryn.ings@gomer.co.uk

Sam Brown, Digital Marketing Officer
E-mail: sam@gomer.co.uk

Sue Roberts, Administrative Manager
E-mail: sue@gomer.co.uk

Gary Evans, Designer
E-mail: garye@gomer.co.uk

Aled Lewis, Book Orders Co-ordinator
E-mail: orders@gomer.co.uk

Bethan Jones, Human Resources
E-mail: bethanj@gomer.co.uk

Eirian Davies, Financial Controller
E-mail: eiriandavies@gomer.co.uk