Contact Us

Gomer Press

Llandysul Enterprise Park

Llandysul
Ceredigion
SA44 4JL
Tel (Printing Department): +44 (0)1559 362371
Tel (Publishing Department): +44 (0)1559 363090
Tel (Book Orders Department): +44 (0)1559 363092
Fax: +44 (0)1559 363758
E-mail (general enquiries):
gwasg@gomer.co.uk
E-mail (orders enquiries):
orders@gomer.co.uk

Jonathan Lewis, Managing Director
E-mail: jonathan@gomer.co.uk

Sioned Lleinau, Senior Editor
Welsh-language editor (books for children)
E-mail: sioned@gomer.co.uk

Ceri Wyn Jones, English-language editor (books for adults)
E-mail: ceri@gomer.co.uk

Cathryn Gwynn, Pont Books editor (English books for children)
E-mail: pont@gomer.co.uk
Website:
http://www.pontbooks.co.uk

Elinor Wyn Reynolds, Welsh-language editor (books for adults)
E-mail: elinor@gomer.co.uk

Rhian Mair Evans, Assistant editor (Welsh-language books for children)
E-mail: rhian@gomer.co.uk

Mair Rees, Assistant editor (Welsh-language books for adults)
E-mail: mairrees@gomer.co.uk

Meinir Garnon James, Head of Sales & Marketing
E-mail:
meinir@gomer.co.uk

Nia Jenkins, Marketing Officer
E-mail: nia@gomer.co.uk

Sioned Wyn Davies, Marketing Officer
E-mail: sionedwyn@gomer.co.uk

Meryl Roberts, Administrative Manager
E-mail: meryl@gomer.co.uk

Aled Lewis, Book Orders Co-ordinator
E-mail: orders@gomer.co.uk

Bethan Jones, Human Resources
E-mail: bethanj@gomer.co.uk

Eirian Davies, Financial Controller
E-mail: eiriandavies@gomer.co.uk